Chapter 2.7 – My High School Life & The Girls I admired

“High School life is the happiest and unforgettable moments that I have ever experienced”

back to school
Photo grabbed from www.isbearn.com

I had finished the first-year and the second-year in High School until I enrolled again as a third-year student. During my days at High School, I was in love with my classmates; I admire them because they are such an intelligent and beautiful woman.  Their names are Jess, Mych, and Glads. One of the reasons that inspired me to attend school.

I can still remember I gave a rose to Jess it was a 14th of February, a heart’s day. But I think she doesn’t like me, on that time she has a boyfriend.  I just wanted to give a rose, to feel the Valentine’s Day, and to share the love.

To Mych, I am just her secret admirer, and one day, I told her that I like her. But she said, we’re only just friend with no feelings for me, and she has a boyfriend.

Even though I was busted, I don’t care. I just wanted to express my feelings, and these women’s are still my friends. Nothing has been changed; even I told them that I liked them.

HighSchoolLoveOn_Nowplay_Small
Photo grabbed from High School – Love On – 하이스쿨 

To Glads, she is really beautiful.

One time, at the school, I was drunk a little bit; we’ve talked, and told her that I like her.

I said: “Glads, I like you! Can you be my girlfriend?”

She said: “You are just drunk”

I replied: “I was drunk, a little bit, but I know what I am saying” “I love you”.

She said: “How can you be so sure that you love me?”

I replied: “I just feel it, deep in my heart; your name is written here”. “Please, we will not go home until you will answer me”

She asked me: “What do you want to hear from me?”

I replied: “I love you, and tell me that you love me too.”

On a second thought, she said: “You’re drunk!”

And I just kissed her without informing her.

I said: “Now I love you, and tell me that you love me too”

Finally, she answered back: “Prove it that you love me, ok! I am your girlfriend from now on”.

And I said: “YES!” I was very happy; this is the first time that I have a girlfriend.

To Glads, we’ve been girlfriend and boyfriend for days; it doesn’t work because I don’t know how to handle a relationship.

One day, I was at the river with another girl, at the back of the subdivision. I don’t know maybe a coincidence, Glads and our classmates were there too.

They saw us; they caught me that I have another girl. Glads cried, and got drunk that day. She cried, but I don’t know how to manage it. I just didn’t talk to her; even asking for a forgiveness was not my intention until we didn’t talk.

Schoollove
Photo grabbed from School – Love On | 하이스쿨 – 러브온 – Ep.20 : The Breadth

In my thoughts, loving a woman during those days was not yet the right time for the right love, and has no room for me. I was 17 years old at that time.

“Love will come at the right time, right place with the right person, so be patient and have faith”

Copyright © 2017 The God’s Work to Abandoned Son. All rights reserved.

Leave a comment